COUNTY COUNSEL

JOHN C. BEIERS

CHIEF DEPUTIES

KATHRYN E. MEOLA JOHN D. NIBBELIN PAUL A. OKADA DAVID A. SILBERMAN

LEAD DEPUTIES

REBECCA M. ARCHER AIMEE B. ARMSBY CLAIRE A. CUNNINGHAM JUDITH A. HOLIBER DANIEL J. VALIM



COUNTY COUNSEL

COUNTY OF SAN MATEO

Hall of Justice and Records \cdot 6TH Floor 400 County Center \cdot Redwood City, CA 94063-1662 Telephone: (650) 363-4250 \cdot Facsimile: (650) 363-4034

DEPUTIES

MELISSA D. ANDRIKOPOULOS CRAIG N. BAUMGARTNER PETER H. CRUZ JAN E. ELLARD NIRIT S. ERIKSSON ADAM W. ELY PETER K. FINCK TIMOTHY J. FOX JENNIFER S. KRASKE BRIAN E. KULICH DAVID A. LEVY KIMBERLY A. MARLOW JUSTIN W. MATES SANDRA Z. NIERENBERG KRISTINA M. PASZEK MONALI S. SHETH MARGARET V. TIDES BRIAN J. WONG

September 7, 2017

Via Federal Express

Marlene Dortch, Secretary Federal Communications Commission Office of the Secretary 445 12th Street, SW Washington, DC 20554 Please respond to: (650) 363-4757

Received & Inspected

SFP 12 2017

FCC Mailroom

Re: Notification of Control Point Relocation for KCEA-FM (89.1), Atherton, California (FCC IN No. 41168)

Dear Ms. Dortch:

This office represents the Sequoia Union High School District, which owns the above-referenced station. This letter is to inform you that the control point for the above station has been relocated to the District's offices at 480 James Avenue, Redwood City, California 94062. The studio and the control point for the station are now at this same location on James Avenue. The mailing address for the station is c/o the Sequoia Union High School District, 480 James Avenue, Redwood City, CA 94062. Thank you for your attention in this matter and please do not hesitate to contact me if further information is needed.

Very truly yours,

IOHN & BEIERS, COUNTY COUNSEL

John D. Nibbelin, Chief Deputy

JCB:JDN/jdn

cc: Matthew Zito and Craig Roberts, Sequoia Union High School District