Fletcher, Heald & Hildreth



ROBERT J. BUTLER HARRY F. COLE ANNE GOODWIN CRUMP DONALD J. EVANS PAUL J. FELDMAN **KEVIN M. GOLDBERG** FRANK R. JAZZO M. SCOTT JOHNSON DANIELA, KIRKPATRICK MITCHELL LAZARUS STEPHEN T. LOVELADY SUSAN A. MARSHALL HARRY C. MARTIN MICHELLE A. McCLURE MATTHEW H. McCORMICK FRANCISCO R. MONTERO RAYMOND J. QUIANZON JAMES P. RILEY DAVINA SASHKIN PETER TANNENWALD KATHLEEN VICTORY HOWARD M. WEISS

1300 NORTH 17th STREET, 11th FLOOR ARLINGTON, VIRGINIA 22209

> OFFICE: (703) 812-0400 DEC 27 A 6: 13 FAX: (703) 812-0486 www.fhhlaw.com www.commlawblog.com

RETIRED MEMBERS VINCENT J. CURTIS, JR. RICHARD HILDRETH GEORGE PETRUTSAS

OF COUNSEL ALAN C. CAMPBELL THOMAS J. DOUGHERTY, JR. ROBERT M. GURSS* KATHRYN A. KLEIMAN ROBERT J. SCHILL RICHARD F. SWIFT

MATTHEW H. MCCORMICK

(703) 812-0438

McCormick@fhhlaw.com

December 21, 2012

* NOT ADMITTED IN VIRGINIA

VIA HAND DELIVERY

Ms. Marlene Dortch, Secretary Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street, S.W. Washington, DC 20554 ULC 2 1 2012

FILED/ACCEPTED

rederal Communications Commission Office of the Secretary

Attention: Audio Division, Media Bureau

Re: Station WTIX-FM, Galliano, Louisiana, Facility Id No. 8382 Resumption of Full-Power Operations

Dear Ms. Dortch:

Fleur de Lis Broadcasting, Inc., licensee of Station WTIX-FM, Galliano, Louisiana, Facility Id. No. 8382, herein reports that on or about November 20, 2012, WTIX-FM returned to full-power operation with its licensed facilities.

Therefore, the station's pending Special Temporary Authority request (BSTA-20120925AAV) may be dismissed.

Should any questions arise in connection with this matter, please communicate directly with this office.

truly yours,

Matthew H. McCormick Counsel for Fleur de Lis Broadcasting, Inc.

cc: Dale Bickel, FCC Audio Division (via email to dale.bickel@fcc.gov)